Jump to content

upgrading version on a blackberry


Recommended Posts

Does anybody know if when u upgrade versions you need to DEACTIVATE the software first and if yes will that delete the logs that is on the website?

Yes, you do need to deactivate and yes, it will delete all logs.

That is why you need to download the logs to your computer first, deactivate, uninstall and then install the upgraded version.

Link to comment
  • Member Statistics

    • Total Members
      27,309
    • Most Online
      1,716

    Newest Member
    Iggy
    Joined
×
×
  • Create New...